KaaoskalenteriPublic AccessTuesday 23 April 2024

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










Language





















Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.04.2024 - 06.05.2024
Tuesday 23 April 2024

All day

  IDM / Experimental


17:00 - 19:00

  dj haavi - Open deck´s (Dance)


Wednesday 24 April 2024

All day

  Techno / Electro


20:00 - 21:00

  Danacat - Mind Deepness


21:00 - 22:00

  Tebic - Sillisalaatti


22:00 - 23:00

  Irvin Cee - Looking for the Perfect Beat


Thursday 25 April 2024

All day

  DnB/Break/Dubstep


18:00 - 19:00

  Tebic - HitMix


19:00 - 21:00

  Retropenun Ysärit


21:00 - 23:00

  NOE DJ's podcast mix - DJ äM


Friday 26 April 2024

All day

  Psytrance/Goatrance


Saturday 27 April 2024

All day

  Hardcore / Breakcore


19:00 - 20:00

  Trancetastic : Danacat - Tranceism 07


20:00 - 22:00

  Trancetastic : Bluebear Project - Elevated Visions 001


22:00 - 23:00

  Trancetastic : Tebic - Psyketys 001


Saturday 27 April 2024 - Sunday 28 April 2024

23:00 - 0:30

  Trancetastic : Uncool Tom - Kaivoksela Psykedelika


Sunday 28 April 2024

All day

  Hardtechno/Hardtrance/Freeform


20:00 - 21:00

  Rude Tune Podcast - The Catalyst Project


21:00 - 22:00

  Kontroller Project - Magic Sound Radioshow


22:00 - 23:00

  Tebic - The Journey of Trance


Monday 29 April 2024

All day

  Hardstyle


19:00 - 21:00

  raztaman - musahuonejamit


21:00 - 22:00

  Tebic - Gimme Some Beat 07


Tuesday 30 April 2024

All day

  IDM / Experimental


Wednesday 1 May 2024

All day

  Techno / Electro


20:00 - 21:00

  Danacat - Mind Deepness


21:00 - 22:00

  Tebic - Sillisalaatti


22:00 - 23:00

  Irvin Cee - Looking for the Perfect Beat


Thursday 2 May 2024

All day

  DnB/Break/Dubstep


18:00 - 19:00

  Tebic - HitMix


19:00 - 21:00

  Retropenun Ysärit


21:00 - 23:00

  Benjamin Risto Uuno - 17th Wave of Synth


Friday 3 May 2024

All day

  Psytrance/Goatrance


Saturday 4 May 2024

All day

  Hardcore / Breakcore


19:00 - 23:59

  Ultra Saturday!


Sunday 5 May 2024

All day

  Hardtechno/Hardtrance/Freeform


20:00 - 21:00

  Tebic - The Journey of Trance


21:00 - 22:00

  Kontroller Project - Magic Sound Radioshow


22:00 - 23:00

  Tebic - The Journey of Trance continues


Monday 6 May 2024

All day

  Hardstyle


 ◀  22 April 2024 - 28 April 2024 (Week 17)  ▶ 
Time Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr
All day
0:00
1:00
2:00
3:00
4:00
5:00
6:00
7:00
8:00
9:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Hardstyle
raztaman - once upon a time called right now
IDM / Experimental
dj haavi - Open deck´s (Dance)
Techno / Electro
Danacat - Mind Deepness
Tebic - Sillisalaatti
Irvin Cee - Looking for the Perfect Beat
DnB/Break/Dubstep
Tebic - HitMix
Retropenun Ysärit
NOE DJ's podcast mix - DJ äM
Psytrance/Goatrance
Hardcore / Breakcore
Trancetastic : Danacat - Tranceism 07
Trancetastic : Bluebear Project - Elevated Visions 001
Trancetastic : Tebic - Psyketys 001
Trancetastic : Uncool Tom - Kaivoksela Psykedelika
Hardtechno/Hardtrance/Freeform
Trancetastic : Uncool Tom - Kaivoksela Psykedelika
Rude Tune Podcast - The Catalyst Project
Kontroller Project - Magic Sound Radioshow
Tebic - The Journey of Trance