KaaoskalenteriPublic AccessTuesday 2 March 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










Language





















Upcoming Events ❌ 
02.03.2021 - 15.03.2021
Tuesday 2 March 2021

All day

  IDM / Experimental


19:00 - 21:00

  Rude-O-Matic - RudeBox


Wednesday 3 March 2021

All day

  Techno / Electro


20:00 - 21:00

  Timbor - House Always Wins


21:00 - 22:00

  Tebic - In The Mix


22:00 - 23:00

  Irvin Cee - Looking for the Perfect Beat


Thursday 4 March 2021

All day

  DnB/Break/Dubstep


16:00 - 19:00

  Retropenun Ysärit - Uusinta viime viikolta


19:00 - 21:00

  Retropenun Ysärit


21:00 - 23:00

  Satai vs Danacat - YsäriYstävät


Friday 5 March 2021

All day

  Psytrance/Goatrance


Friday 5 March 2021 - Saturday 6 March 2021

22:00 - 1:00

  Danacat - Bass Way


Saturday 6 March 2021

All day

  Hardcore / Breakcore


0:00 - 1:00

  DJ SARANA - Hello From Your Inside


19:00 - 21:00

  Eetu - Dance FM


21:00 - 22:05

  Timbor - Sunrise Sessions


22:05 - 23:10

  Dj Tee - Harder Dance mix 02


Saturday 6 March 2021 - Sunday 7 March 2021

23:10 - 0:35

  Low Power Circuit - Let There Be Cheese (3rd Gabberdisco mix)


Sunday 7 March 2021

All day

  Hardtechno/Hardtrance/Freeform


18:00 - 20:00

  Dj Haavi - Sunday Dance


Monday 8 March 2021

All day

  Hardstyle


19:00 - 21:00

  raztaman - once upon a time called right now


Tuesday 9 March 2021

All day

  IDM / Experimental


19:00 - 21:00

  Rude-O-Matic - RudeBox


Wednesday 10 March 2021

All day

  Techno / Electro


20:00 - 21:00

  Timbor - House Always Wins


21:00 - 22:00

  Tebic - In The Mix


22:00 - 23:00

  Irvin Cee - Looking for the Perfect Beat


Thursday 11 March 2021

All day

  DnB/Break/Dubstep


19:00 - 21:00

  Retropenun Ysärit


21:00 - 23:05

  DJ Tee - DnB mixes


Friday 12 March 2021

All day

  Psytrance/Goatrance


21:00 - 23:59

  Psykeperjantai


Saturday 13 March 2021

All day

  Hardcore / Breakcore


19:00 - 21:00

  Eetu - Dance FM


Sunday 14 March 2021

All day

  Hardtechno/Hardtrance/Freeform


Monday 15 March 2021

All day

  Hardstyle


 ◀  1 March 2021 - 7 March 2021 (Week 09)  ▶ 
Time Mon 1 Mar Tue 2 Mar Wed 3 Mar Thu 4 Mar Fri 5 Mar Sat 6 Mar Sun 7 Mar
All day
0:00
1:00
2:00
3:00
4:00
5:00
6:00
7:00
8:00
9:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Hardstyle
BXGX - Maanantain sekalaiset
Raztaman - GTA radio show *live*
IDM / Experimental
Rude-O-Matic - RudeBox
Techno / Electro
Timbor - House Always Wins
Tebic - In The Mix
Irvin Cee - Looking for the Perfect Beat
DnB/Break/Dubstep
Retropenun Ysärit - Uusinta viime viikolta
Retropenun Ysärit
Satai vs Danacat - YsäriYstävät
Psytrance/Goatrance
Danacat - Bass Way
Hardcore / Breakcore
DJ SARANA - Hello From Your Inside
Eetu - Dance FM
Timbor - Sunrise Sessions
Danacat - Bass Way
Dj Tee - Harder Dance mix 02
Low Power Circuit - Let There Be Cheese (3rd Gabberdisco mix)
Hardtechno/Hardtrance/Freeform
Low Power Circuit - Let There Be Cheese (3rd Gabberdisco mix)
Dj Haavi - Sunday Dance